Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Should I buy an Xbox 360 just for Forza Motorsport 3?

I used to have an Xbox, got rid of it for the PS3. I still want to keep my PS3 but the 1 game the PS3 doesnt make that I really want is Forza. I had Forza 2 when I had my 360 before and played it like crazy...The only game I am going to buy for the 360 is Forza 3.....Is it worth it? I might get Stoked a Snowboarding game but other then that I am getting it just for Forza....so is it worth it??

No comments:

Post a Comment