Carlene Zaldivar
Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Why is it always a Portugeezer that spoils the stew?
No it wasn't fair, Atleti should've won. But once again, the refs favored Liverpoop and made a bunch of BS calls.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment