Thursday, August 18, 2011

Can it be good to have my ICE without a sub-woofer?

Hi guys...I feel pretty to have good HU,amplifier,rear and front speakers without sub-woofer.As becos i feel the b(low -frequency) not mean to be heard from sub-woofer only as in some songs,we have surrounded b sound from left and righ speakers.So i feel to put only a good wattage amplifier to make it still loud to enjoy thissurround b.Pls advise if iam correct...?

No comments:

Post a Comment