Thursday, August 18, 2011

What was your thoughts on the Chase Utley, Jonathan Sanchez fight?

Back in game 6 of the NLCS, Jonathan Sanchez hit Chase Utley in the back, and the ball took a hop to Utley who casually flipped it back to him, and then the benches cleared. There was bad blood between the two in past years, in 2009, Sanchez threw at Utley's head, and Utley followed that ip by hitting a home run. Also keep in mind, Utley was hit in the numbers, and looking back a past fights over the last couple years, most fights break out when the ball hits the numbers. The Giants broadcasters went right at Utley to blame, and called carlos ruiz, carlos "bad dude" ruiz. They were quick to blame. What are your thoughts on this a href="http://mlb.mlb.com/video/play.jsp?content_id=12898363" rel="nofollow"http://mlb.mlb.com/video/play.jsp?conten…/a

No comments:

Post a Comment